How to reach eastside during Corona-shutdown

Dear media partners, customers, business partners, friends,

we hope that in a few weeks we will only laugh about the desperate toilet paper hoarders that this virus crisis has flushed out.

Until then, we will do everything we can to maintain our service and at the same time protect our employees as best we can.

Except for a minimal staffing at HQ Waltherstraße, all employees are in the home office (so it was worthwhile to take advantage of the digital promotion of the state of Bavaria and create secure, digital jobs after all). The remaining employees – including me – keep the necessary safety distances and hygiene regulations in the agency, disinfectants (and sufficient toilet paper) are available.

The eastside team can be reached via e-mail and under the known telephone numbers (see below) during regular working hours and does its jobs. We communicate regularly with each other and keep ourselves informed about the current state of affairs. Parcels and mail are received and also sent.

How long this situation has to last, nobody can predict at the moment. All we know is that the situation will return to normal, there will be toilet paper again and the media as well as social networks are happy to receive positive input from us and our customers.

Kai Schmid

Best wishes, stay healthy
the team of eastside communications wishes you

Phone numbers and email addresses:

Headquarters/Britta Hellkötter: 089-230 991 10 – b.hellkoetter@eastside-story.de
Kai Schmid: 089- 230 991 41 – k.schmid@eastside-story.de
Marius Oppold: 089-230 991 92 – m.oppold@eastside-story.de
Elias Burgmann: 089-230 991 35 – e.burgmann@eastside-story.de
Elias Lux: 089-230 991 83 – e.lux@eastside-story.de
Gunhild Halsner: 089-230 991 33 – g.halsner@eastside-story.de
Elke Koch: 089-230 991 16 – e.koch@eastside-story.de
Heinrike Helm: 089-230 991 15 – h.helm@eastside-story.de